Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center Reviews



Tubal Reversal Center Reviews on Google

Aug 21, 2011
5 StarsWow, by far the best miracle of our lives. There is a reason why this Center will be at the top of all search list and that is because they are the best at what they do! I travel from Germany to see Dr. Berger and his team of nurses. Everything when as plan with no problems. They we all really nice and personable. You never got the feeling that you were a number to them; that was really important to me. I must have called a hundred times before I got there and the secretary/nurse was just as polite as when I called the first time. I can't sing their praises enough. We owe our miracle baby to the CHTRC!! Thank you all for what you do.

Aug 7, 2011
5 StarsMy experience with Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center was nothing but amazing! The staff there could not have been more helpful and kind and Dr. Monteith is a miracle worker! My surgery went really well, and the hotel was really nice. I would do this experience again if I could and I would recommend CH to anyone looking to get a tubal reversal. You couldn't ask for a better, more experienced place! I owe the birth of my first tubal reversal baby, Alivia, to CH and I will be forever grateful for them for my miracle girl and for making me whole again.

May 7, 2011
5 StarsI cannot say enough about the fantastic experience I had during my time at Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center! The entire staff, nurses, and doctors were fully knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. From my first contact with the center, until my recent follow-ups from surgery, I was completely satified with the care and courtesy I received. The procedure was quick and almost completely painless. Dr. Berger explained the entire surgery and answered all of my questions to my total satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend the center to anyone considering having tubal ligation reversal surgery done. It was absolutely worth it! I wouldn't change a single thing about my experience. My expectations were not only met, but exceeded.

Google
 123 

Doctor Reviews on Vitals.com

July 19, 2011
4 Stars
BEST EVER VISIT I EVER HAD WORDS CAN'T EXPLAIN

Best ever visit i ever had words can't explain. The minute you make the first call u feel the warm of the staff. They guide you through every step. Dr.Berger was amazing I couldn't believe I had surgery done, is so funny I even asked him when I was finish if I had it done... Absolutely no pain I had ....amazing hands from the car service they recommend to the hotel everyone is so helpful and friendly...Best experience ever.

May 7, 2011
4 Stars
FANTASTIC CENTER. PHENOMENAL STAFF AND DOCTORS!

I cannot say enough about the fantastic experience I had during my time at Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center! The entire staff, nurses, and doctors were fully knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. From my first contact with the center, until my recent follow-ups from surgery, I was completely satified with the care and courtesy I received. The procedure was quick and almost completely painless. Dr. Berger explained the entire surgery and answered all of my questions to my total satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend the center to anyone considering having tubal ligation reversal surgery done. It was absolutely worth it! I wouldn't change a single thing about my experience. My expectations were not only met, but exceeded.

Mar 10, 2011
4 Stars
ANTICIPATING OUR BERGER BABY!

My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Berger from the moment we clicked on Chapel Hill TRC's website. We were treated like extended family by him and the entire staff from the moment of first contact. Everyone was extremely kind and caring, and Dr. Berger himself was available for any questions via e-mail, phone or face-to-face. He makes time to handle each individual/couple personally and has excellent bedside manner. He and his staff know their patients by name, which is very impressive. We'd recommend Dr. Berger and Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center for anyone needing tubal repair...you won't find better anywhere else.

(3 of 48 on www.vitals.com)

Doctor Reviews on RateMDs.com

Mar 10, 2011
LikeDr. Berger and his staff are simply outstanding. We could not have asked for a better experience...he and his staff are kind, caring and very personable. My husband was made to feel as comfortable and at-ease as I was. They are knowledgeable and helpful, and willingly answer any questions honestly and accurately. Dr. Berger's bedside manner is miles above any doctor I have ever been to. The accommodations were equally wonderful, as was the hotel staff. My TR surgery was 3/2/11, and we anxiously await our next visit to Chapel Hill to show off our Berger Baby! 

Feb 03, 2011
LikeDr. Berger and the staff at Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center are awesome. I had my reversal surgery on November 3, 2006. Since my surgery I was able to conceive and give birth to three beautiful children. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Dr. Berger. Sincerely, Victoria and Tim C.

Feb 03, 2011
LikeDr. Berger and his staff were amazing. Very helpful, patient and caring. I got pregnant shortly after the procedure and will deliver my baby in two months. I would highly recommend Dr. Berger and this procedure to couples who want to fulfill their dream! Thank you Dr. Berger!

(3 of 114 on www.ratemds.com)


Doctor Reviews on Brownbook.net

Aug 15, 2011
LikeDr. Berger and his staff at Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center was truly amazing. My surgery was done Jan 2007 and i just gave birth to my son 08-08-11. Now I have three beautiful boys and loving being a parent. If tubal reversal is something you are considering, I feel you should go meet Dr. Berger and his team. Read all his success stories and remember if its God's will for you and your family he will make it happen.

Jul 29, 2011
Like
I would like to announce the birth of our first tubal reversal baby Shanyah ... I am one of the many blessed women who put my trust into the hands of Dr Berger on September 27, 2010. He truly works miracles. A doctor in AL had told me he couldn't repair my tubes in 2008 I was so upset! Thank God we moved back to NC and I finally took the steps to set up surgery with the doctor I was researching for 7 years.... Dr Gary Berger! My beautiful baby girl was born July 12, 2011.

May 07, 2011
LikeI cannot say enough about the fantastic experience I had during my time at Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center! The entire staff, nurses, and doctors were fully knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. From my first contact with the center, until my recent follow-ups from surgery, I was completely satified with the care and courtesy I received. The procedure was quick and almost completely painless. Dr. Berger explained the entire surgery and answered all of my questions to my total satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend the center to anyone considering having tubal ligation reversal surgery done. It was absolutely worth it! I wouldn't change a single thing about my experience. My expectations were not only met, but exceeded.

(3 of 28 on www.brownbook.net)
More Patient Reviews of Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center


Latest Additions | FAQs | Press | Mission | Privacy Policy | Doctors Directory | Site Map


http://www.tubal-reversal.net/doctor-reviews.htm  was last modified on October 26th, 2012 22:17:17

Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center.

3613 Haworth Drive Raleigh, NC 27609
Call: (919) 968-4656     Fax: (919) 883-4036

Get Your Free Consultation »

Reconstruccion de Ligadura de Trompas Español