Follow Us:
MENU
Search

Search Results for: "hotel review"

Tubal Reversal Surgery: Amazing Staff and Amazing Hotel! Review #2800

January 21, 2017   ·   No Comments

The staff here was amazing. Leading up to our surgery date, during and after. I can also say our stay with the Hyatt House was pleasurable. North Dinwiddie, Virginia

Read More

Great Reversal Surgery Experience, Enjoyed The Hotel! Review #2753

November 20, 2016   ·   No Comments

Pleasantly surprised that the hotel staff members were so accomodating and so sensitive to our needs. Middlesex, North Carolina

Read More

The Hotel Was Wonderful – Review #1752

April 24, 2014   ·   No Comments

“The hotel chosen was wonderful. All the staff at the clinic were wonderful and friendly.”

Read More

From Start To Finish: Reversal Surgery Experience Was Amazing! Review #3736

May 25, 2019   ·   No Comments

From start to finish this whole experience has been amazing. The facility was immaculate, very welcoming, and comfortable. Columbia, South Carolina

Read More

9 Weeks Pregnant After Reversal Tied And Cut Tubes! Review#3637

February 12, 2019   ·   No Comments

We are truly honored that we were able to have the best surgeon to make this possible again. Vineland, New Jersey

Read More

Tubal Reversal At A Personal Choice: Excellent! Review #3615

January 22, 2019   ·   No Comments

The staff and Doctor were amazing. Hotel and accommodations for transportation were amazing as well. Melrose Park, Illinois

Read More

Tubal Reversal Surgery Was A Relaxing Experience! Review #3613

January 20, 2019   ·   No Comments

Loved staying at the recommended hotel. We felt like we were having a 5-day date away from our busy lives. Wasilla, Alaska

Read More

Knowing What I Know Now I Regret My IVF Experience Review #3430

July 02, 2018   ·   No Comments

Knowing what I know now, I regret the IVF experience, I was more than pleased with Dr. Montieths office, his work and the hotel stay. Grand Rapids, Michigan

Read More

Great Medical Reversal Staff: Made You Feel Comfortable! Review #3413

June 16, 2018   ·   No Comments

Great staff, answered all questions made you feel comfortable. Ottumwa, Iowa

Read More

Have Questions? We’re Happy To Help!

We provide a unique surgical experience with personalized attention and one-on-one care. We make every effort to make your surgery less of a process and more of a life’s experience. Please use the buttons below for answers to our frequently asked questions.

Our Facilities

Warm and inviting our state of the art surgical facility offers safe, affordable & personalized tubal reversal surgery. Dreams of starting a family become a reality here.

Birth Announcements

“Thank you so much for making it possible to bring these two amazing people into our lives.”

– Saratoga Springs, New York

Birth Announcements

“You are my heroes. We can never thank you enough.”

– Ontario, Canada

Birth Announcements

We have been so blessed to bring another tubal reversal baby into our family.

– Buckatunna, Mississippi

Birth Announcements

“Ivy is our second Monteith Miracle!”

– APO, Armed Forces Europe

Birth Announcements

“It was a leap of faith and we have had a blessed journey.”

– Colorado Springs, Colorado

Birth Announcements

“Thank you for making our dreams come true!”

– Nebo, North Carolina

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Ask The Doctor

Your questions about reversal surgery will be answered directly and promptly by Dr. Monteith. Please read our most frequently asked questions before submitting your questions. Dr. Monteith will not respond to general medical questions or if you are a patient of another doctor and are contacting him because your doctor is unavailable.* If you have been a patient at our reversal center and have specific questions about your medical care you should contact the reversal staff directly at (919) 977-5050.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Have a Question? Drop Us A Line!

If you are considering reversal surgery and have questions about the procedure, fill in the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can! If you would like to speak with a nurse for a Free Consultation then feel free to call us at (919) 977-5050.

Please view our most frequently asked questions before sending your questions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.